To make it short: WE ARE BACK!

After the break-up two years ago, we ran into each other, had a good talk and we sort of refused to sign the divorcement papers! It just felt right to go back to the rehearsal room and to play the tunes we love. And of course we’ve missed YOU.

Videos & Tracks


Press Photo 1
Band logo (black/png)
Band logo (white / png)




Line Up:

Nick van Delft (Vocals / Guitar)
Stephan Gall (Guitar)
Hendrik Müller-Späth (Bass)
Janosch Rathmer (Drums)


Grain Of Soul (2016)
Road Tapes, Vol. 1 (2015)
Sonic Child (2014)
A Hiding Place (2013)
A Bit Of Devil (2012)

scroll up